10th Anniversary Editions

Beginning November 17th, discover the brilliant literary foundations of Jacaranda Books...

To mark our decennary, Jacaranda Books are publishing 10 of our earliest titles in a collection of special 10th Anniversary Editions, celebrating our award-winning authors such as Anietie Isong, Jacqueline Shaw, and Irenosen Okojie.

10 products